yeppoon golf club logo

Committee 2018-19

Congratulations to the new Committee for Yeppoon Golf Club.
Elected at the AGM on 2nd December 2018:

*President:  Greg Allen
*Vice President:  Harry Buchholz
*Secretary:  Position Vacant
*Treasurer:  Rob Wallace
*Captain:  Bernadette Antcliff
*Vice Captain:  Colin Shackleton
*Greens Director:  Ian Anderson (Ando)
*Committee:  James Wilson
*Committee:  Philip Wode
*Veterans Representative:  Brian Trott
*Ladies Representative:  Delroi Bolger

Members are requested to assist the new committee in their
endeavours to make the club grow and prosper.

Leave a Reply